Shows

2016-2017 Season

Broadway Blockbusters Series

The Sound of Music

Mamma Mia!

RAIN: A TRIBUTE TO THE BEATLES

Chicago

Broadway And Beyond Series

Tribute to The Follies

Elvis Lives

The Illusionists™

Annie

Fitz’s Jazz Café at the McCallum

Herb Alpert and Lani Hall

Vanessa Williams

The Summit: The Manhattan Transfer Meets Take 6

Steve Tyrell

Chris Botti

Keyboard Conversations®

FIESTA! The Glorious Music of Spain and Argentina

The Miracle of Mozart

The Genius of Chopin

Audience Choice

The Desert Symphony

OH WHAT A NIGHT!

Super Diamond – Music of Neil Diamond

“Arrival” Celebrates the Music of ABBA!

Forbidden Broadway

An Evening with Lucie Arnaz

Other Shows

Open Call 2017

One Night Only

Chad Hilligus

CV Symphony

The Forum

Desert Symphony Gala

McCallum Theatre Annual Gala

The Piano Guys

Phil Vassar

Stepping Out

Jeanne Robertson

Randy Bachman

Suzanne Somers

The Irish Rovers

Rick Springfield

Asleep at the Wheel

Jimi Fitz

Fifth Annual Family Fun Day

Aida Cuevas and Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles

“See Jane Sing!”

Foreigner

Celtic Thunder

The New Christy Minstrels®

The Choreography Festival

Deseos

Three Pianos – Six Hands – One Performance

Olivia Newton-John

George Takei

The Beach Boys

Jake Shimabukuro

Vienna Boys Choir

The Irish Tenors Christmas

Colors of Christmas

Christmas with The Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

The Nutcracker

A Johnny Mathis Christmas

The Highwaymen – A Musical Tribute

Palm Springs Legends III

Itzhak Perlman, violin

Jay Leno

DRUMLine Live

Storm Large

Garrison Keillor

BalletBoyz®

Joshua Bell, violin

COLE

Bernadette Peters

Tormé Sings Tormé

Rhythmic Circus

Jackie Evancho

Golden Dragon Acrobats

Lorna Luft

Simply Three

Catskills on Broadway

Michael Feinstein Isn’t It Romantic

The 61st Annual Edition of It’s Magic!

The TEN Tenors

Salute to Benny Goodman at Carnegie Hall

Aspen Santa Fe Ballet

John Cleese

Last of the Red Hot Lovers

Beauty and the Beast

The Pianist of Willesden Lane

Kristin Chenoweth

Tribute to Glenn Miller and the Vocal Groups

McCallum Theatre Concert Band

Max Raabe & Palast Orchester

Art Garfunkel

Concerto Finals with Orchestra & Awards Presentation

Rita Rudner

Seating Views

Education

Mytho-Jazz

McCallum Theatre Institute

Aesthetic Education

Introductory Course

AEP Application

Focus Works

Proprium: An Exhibit of Portraits

Proprium: An Exhibit of Portraits

Proprium: An Exhibit of Portraits

Walking the Tightrope

The Okee Dokee Brothers

Miwa Matreyek

Rhythmic Circus

Mona Golabek

Backhausdance

Partnership Schools

Cost

Returning Teacher Requirements

Graduate Credit

MTI Overview

UCR 4 Units Intro

UCR 2 Units Intro

CSUSB Credit 4 Unit Intro

CSUSB Credit 4 Units Cont

Focus Works Summer

Field Trips

Upcoming Field Trips

Mona Golabek

Jazz Reach Be Bop

JazzReach

Miwa Matreyek

Jake Shimabukuro

Roseneath Theatre

Okee Dokee Brothers

Childsplay

24th Street Theatre

Shanghai Acrobats

Mytholo-Jazz

Cahoots NI

National Dance Company of Siberia

Room on the Broom

Stolen Moments

Get Hip

Ellington

Hangin' With the Giants

I am Jack

Peking Dreams

The Adventures of Robin Hood

Reservation Process

Jazz Reach Be Bop

Jake Shimabukuro

Pianist of Willesden Lane

Miwa Matreyek

Okee Dokee Brothers

Shanghai Nights

Incredible Speediness

Hanging with the Giants

Rock the Presidents

Cahoots NI

National Dance Company of Siberia

Room on the Broom

Stolen Moments

Get Hip

Ellington

Hangin with the Giants

I am Jack

Chinese Acrobats

Visible Fictions Learning Link

Printable Schedule

Theatre Etiquette

Choreography Festival

Submit Choreography

Submission Form

Master Classes

2015 Winners

Choreography Festival Flyer

Choreography Festival Finalists

History and Winners

Open Call

Open Call 2016 Winners

Sponsorship Information

Open Call 2015 Winners

Giving

Make A Donation

Circle of Friends

Founders & Benefactors

Show Sponsorship

Special Event Sponsorship

Field Trip Performance Sponsorship

Tribute Gifts

Estate or Planned Gifts Legacy Circle

Development Staff

Muses

Who Are The Muses?

Muses Events

Annual Membership Tea

Meet & Mingle at Morning Side Country Club

Patroness Holiday Brunch at Thunderbird Country Club

Patroness Silver Event

President’s Coffee for New Members

Sponsor Party

Meet and Mingle

Muses and Patroness Major Fundraiser

Presidents Coffee

Annual Onstage Birthday Luncheon

Officers

How To Join

About

Staff

Board

Volunteer

Volunteer Online Application

Rental Info

Tech Specs

Visit

Directions & Parking

First Time Guests

Refreshment

Local Restaurants, Hotels & Activities

ASPEN SANTA FE BALLET AT THE McCALLUM: Tue, March 7, 7pm

SALUTE TO BENNY GOODMAN AT CARNEGIE HALL AT THE McCALLUM: Mon, March 6, 8pm

THE TEN TENORS 20TH ANNIVERSARY WORLD TOUR AT THE McCALLUM: Tue-Sun, February 28-March 5

KEYBOARD CONVERSATIONS WITH JEFFREY SIEGEL - THE GENIUS OF CHOPIN - AT THE McCALLUM: Mon, February 27, 7pm

IT'S MAGIC AT THE McCALLUM: Sun, February 26, 3pm

MICHAEL FEINSTEIN "ISN'T IT ROMANTIC" AT THE McCALLUM: Sat, February 25, 8pm

CATSKILLS ON BROADWAY AT THE McCALLUM: Fri, February 24, 8pm

ELVIS LIVES - THE ULTIMATE ELVIS TRIBUTE ARTIST EVENT - AT THE McCALLUM: Tue-Thu, February 21-23

RAIN - A TRIBUTE TO THE BEATLES - AT THE McCALLUM: Fri-Sun, February 17-19

SIMPLY THREE AT THE McCALLUM: Wed, February 15, 8pm

LORNA LUFT SINGS THE JUDY GARLAND SONGBOOK AT THE McCALLUM: Tue, February 14, 8pm

GOLDEN DRAGON ACROBATS AT THE McCALLUM: Sun, February 12, 3pm

JACKIE EVANCHO AT THE McCALLUM: Sat, February 11, 8pm

THE SUMMIT: THE MANHATTAN TRANSFER MEETS TAKE 6: Fri, February 10

TORME SINGS TORME - A TRIBUTE TO THE LIFE AND MUSIC OF MEL TORME: Mon, February 6, 8pm

BERNADETTE PETERS AT THE McCALLUM: Sat, February 4, 8pm

RHYTHMIC CIRCUS "FEET DON'T FAIL ME NOW" AT THE McCALLUM: Tue, February 7, 7pm

COLE STARRING MICHAEL GRIFFITHS AT THE McCALLUM: Fri, February 3, 3pm & 8pm

JOSHUA BELL AT THE McCALLUM: Wed, February 1, 8pm

RICK SPRINGFIELD PERFORMANCE AT THE McCALLUM THEATRE CANCELLED

THE McCALLUM THEATRE ANNOUNCES SPRINGTIME TRIP TO NEW YORK

BALLETBOYZ® AT THE McCALLUM: Mon & Tue, January 30 & 31, 8pm

THE ILLUSIONISTS™ - LIVE FROM BROADWAY - AT THE McCALLUM: Sat & Sun, January 28 & 29

GARRISON KEILLOR AT THE McCALLUM: Fri, January 27, 8pm

STORM LARGE AND LE BONHEUR AT THE McCALLUM: Wed & Thu, January 25 & 26, 8pm

KEYBOARD CONVERSATIONS "THE MIRACLE OF MOZART" AT THE McCALLUM: Mon, January 23, 7pm

DRUMLINE LIVE AT THE McCALLUM: Sun, January 22, 7pm

JAY LENO AT THE McCALLUM: Sat, January 21, 3pm & 8pm

IZTHAK PERLMAN WITH ROHAN DE SILVA AT THE McCALLUM: Thu, January 19, 8pm

RICK SPRINGFIELD SOLO ACOUSTIC TOUR AT THE McCALLUM: Wed, January 18, 8pm

PALM SPRINGS LEGENDS III AT THE McCALLUM: Sun, January 15, 3pm

VANESSA WILLIAMS AT THE McCALLUM: Sat, January 14, 8pm

THE MUSES AND PATRONESS CIRCLE TO HOST EVENT TO BENEFIT EDUCATION PROGRAMS

THE HIGHWAYMEN - A MUSICAL TRIBUTE - AT THE McCALLUM: Fri, January 13, 8pm

AN EVENING WITH CHAD HILLIGUS AT THE McCALLUM: Fri, January 20, 8pm

THE TONY AWARD-WINNING PRODUCTION OF ANNIE AT THE McCALLUM: Tue & Wed, January 10 & 11

McCALLUM THEATRE INSTITUTE PRESENTS RHYTHMIC CIRCUS: Tue, February 7, 7pm

ASLEEP AT THE WHEEL - MERRY TEXAS CHRISTMAS - AT THE McCALLUM: Sun, December 18, 7pm

JOHNNY MATHIS 60TH ANNIVERSARY CHRISTMAS TOUR AT THE McCALLUM: Fri & Sat, Decmeber 16 & 17, 8pm

LOS ANGELES BALLET "THE NUTCRACKER" AT THE McCALLUM: Tue, December 13, 7pm

CHRISTMAS WITH THE UKULELE ORCHESTRA OF GREAT BRITAIN AT THE McCALLUM: Sun, December 11, 7pm

JIMI FITZ AND FRIENDS - A CV CHRISTMAS AT THE McCALLUM: Sat, December 10, 8pm

COLORS OF CHRISTMAS AT THE McCALLUM: Fri, December 9, 8pm

THE IRISH TENORS CHRISTMAS AT THE McCALLUM: Tue, December 6, 8pm

VIENNA BOYS CHOIR AT THE McCALLUM: Mon, December 7, 7pm

McCALLUM THEATRE ANNUAL GALA PEFORMANCE ONLY TICKETS ON SALE NOVEMBER 15 AT 9AM

MAMMA MIA! AT THE McCALLUM: Fri-Sun, December 2-4

JAKE SHIMABUKURO AT THE McCALLUM: Tue, November 29, 8pm

RODGERS AND HAMMERSTEIN'S THE SOUND OF MUSIC AT THE McCALLUM: Tue-Sun, November 22-27

THE BEACH BOYS AT THE McCALLUM: Sun, November 20, 3pm and 7pm

AN EVENING WITH GEORGE TAKEI AT THE McCALLUM: Sat, November 19, 8pm

THE McCALLUM THEATRE'S 19TH ANNUAL CHOREOGRAPHY FESTIVAL:Sat & Sun, November 12 & 13

OLIVIA NEWTON-JOHN AT THE McCALLUM: Fri, November 18, 8pm

KEYBOARD CONVERSATIONS WITH JEFFREY SIEGEL NOVEMBER 28, 2016 PERFORMANCE AT MCCALLUM THEATRE CANCELLED

TANGO ESTAMPAS PORTENAS - "DESEOS" AT THE McCALLUM: Wed, November 16, 8pm

THE NEW CHRISTY MINSTRELS AT THE McCALLUM: Sun, November 6, 3pm

HERB ALPERT AND LANI HALL AT THE McCALLUM: Sat, November 5, 8pm

CELTIC THUNDER AT THE McCALLUM: Fri, November 4, 8pm

FOREIGNER IN CONCERT - UNPLUGGED AT THE McCALLUM: Wed, November 2, 8pm

PINK MARTINI AND SPECIAL GUEST STAR DAME EDNA TO HEADLINE McCALLUM THEATRE ANNUAL FUNDRAISING GALA ON WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 30

OPEN CALL TALENT PROJECT 2017 – CALL FOR ENTRIES!

MCCALLUM THEATRE INSTITUTE'S EAST VALLEY DANCE PROJECT BRINGS THE WORLD OF DANCE TO STUDENTS IN THERMAL FOR 10 YEARS

THE MCCALLUM THEATRE'S 19TH ANNUAL CHOREOGRAPHY FESTIVAL: Sat & Sun, November 12 & 13

SEE JANE SING WITH JANE LYNCH AT THE MCCALLUM: Sat, October 29, 8pm

MCCALLUM THEATRE INSTITUTE’S 2016-2017 FIELD TRIP SERIES LOCAL SCHOOL TEACHERS RACE TO MAKE THE ARTS A PART OF THEIR CURRICULUM

MCCALLUM THEATRE INSTITUTE ANNOUNCES 2016 SUMMER SESSION FESTIVAL

MCCALLUM THEATRE PRESENTS EAST VALLEY VOICES OUT LOUD

MCCALLUM THEATRE ANNOUNCES STAR-STUDDED 2016-2017 SEASON