Press Releases

Release Date Title
Jan 17, 2020 MozART Group at the McCallum: Tue, February 11, 8pm
Jan 16, 2020 Beautiful - The Carole King Musical - at the McCallum: Fri-Sun, February 7-9
Jan 15, 2020 Shoshana Bean: "Spectrum" - Soulful Standards - at the McCallum: Tue, February 4, 8pm
Jan 14, 2020 Keyboard Conversations with Jeffrey Siegel - Mistresses and Masterpieces - at the McCallum: Mon, February 3, 7pm
Jan 10, 2020 Jimmy Buffet's "Escape To Margaritaville" at the McCallum: Thu-Sun, January 30-February 2
Jan 9, 2020 Hershey Felder's Great American Song Book Sing-Along at the McCallum: Tue & Wed, January 28 & 29
Jan 7, 2020 Renée Taylor: My Life On A Diet - at the McCallum: Sun, January 26, 3pm & 7pm
Jan 6, 2020 Herb Alpert and Lani Hall at the McCallum January 27
Jan 3, 2020 An Intimate Evening with David Foster at the McCallum January 24 & 25
Dec 19, 2019 The Play That Goes Wrong at the McCallum: Tue & Wed, January 21 & 22
Dec 18, 2019 An Evening with Itzhak Perlman at the McCallum: Mon, January 20, 7pm
Dec 17, 2019 The Peking Acrobats at the McCallum: Sun, January 19, 3pm
Dec 16, 2019 The Piano Guys at the McCallum: Fri & Sat, January 17 & 18
Dec 13, 2019 Backhausdance at the McCallum: Thu, January 16, 8pm
Dec 12, 2019 Derina Harvey Band at the McCallum: Tue, January 14, 8pm
Dec 11, 2019 Palm Springs Legends V at the McCallum: Wed, January 15, 8pm
Dec 10, 2019 Keyboard Conversations® with Jeffrey Siegel - Commemorating Rachmaninoff and Debussy - at the McCallum: Mon, January 13, 7pm
Dec 9, 2019 Capitol Steps at the McCallum: Sun, January 12, 3pm & 7pm
Dec 7, 2019 Marilyn McCoo and Billy Davis, Jr. - Up, Up and Away - at the McCallum: Sat, January 11, 8pm
Dec 5, 2019 An Evening with Jack Jones at the McCallum: Fri, January 10, 8pm
Dec 2, 2019 National Geographic Live! - On The Trail Of Big Cats - at the McCallum: Mon, January 6, 7pm
Nov 27, 2019 Open Call Talent Project 2020 - Call For Entries
Nov 26, 2019 Two Local Young Actresses Cast As “Lulu” for the McCallum Theatre Engagement to Open Dec. 6-8
Nov 21, 2019 Dave Koz and Friends Christmas Tour 2019 at the McCallum: Wed, December 18, 8pm
Nov 20, 2019 Voctave - The Spirit of the Season - at the McCallum: Mon, December 16, 7pm
Nov 18, 2019 Keyboard Conversations with Jeffrey Siegel - Warm Romantic Music from the Cold Far North: Mon, December 9, 7pm
Nov 15, 2019 McCallum Theatre Annual Gala Performance-Only Tickets On Sale November 20
Nov 15, 2019 Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker at the McCallum: Tue, December 3, 7pm
Nov 13, 2019 Rhythmic Circus - Holiday Shuffle - at the McCallum: Mon, December 2, 7pm
Nov 12, 2019 Brian Setzer Orchestra Performance at McCallum Theatre Cancelled
Nov 12, 2019 The Beach Boys at the McCallum: Sun, December 1, 3pm & 8pm
Nov 12, 2019 Waitress - The Musical - at the McCallum: Fri-Sun, December 6-8
Nov 11, 2019 John Tesh - Acoustic Christmas - at the McCallum: Sat, November 30, 8pm
Nov 6, 2019 Mannheim Steamroller Christmas - By Chip Davis - at the McCallum: Fri, November 29, 3pm & 8pm
Nov 4, 2019 A Christmas Story - The Musical - at the McCallum: November 26 & 27
Nov 2, 2019 Classic Albums Live - Tom Petty's "Damn The Torpedoes" - at the McCallum: Sat, November 23, 8pm
Nov 1, 2019 The Highwaymen - A Musical Tribute Featuring Waylon, Willie & Johnny - at the McCallum: Sun, November 24, 3pm
Oct 29, 2019 Mariachi Flor de Toloache and The Villalobos Brothers at the McCallum: Fri, November 22, 8pm
Oct 23, 2019 The Kingston Trio at the McCallum: Sun, November 17, 3pm
Oct 21, 2019 Mandy Patinkin in Concert: Diaries - with Adam Ben-David on Piano: Sat, November 16, 8pm
Oct 17, 2019 Palm Desert Choreography Festival Presents the Work of 25 Choreographers and a Lifetime Achievement Award
Oct 15, 2019 McCallum Theatre Seeks Young Female Child Actress For Hit Broadway Show On Tour!
Oct 1, 2019 Melissa Etheridge at the McCallum: Thu, November 14, 8pm
Sep 17, 2019 PALM DESERT CHOREOGRAPHY FESTIVAL PRESENTED BY McCALLUM THEATRE EDUCTION
Sep 13, 2019 McCALLUM THEATRE EDUCATION ANNOUNCES 2019-2020 FIELD TRIP SERIES!
Sep 12, 2019 GRAMMY AWARD-WINNING ARTIST SEAL TO HEADLINE McCALLUM THEATRE FUNDRAISING GALA ON DECEMBER 5
Sep 3, 2019 McCALLUM THEATRE TO HOST EIGHTH ANNUAL FAMILY FUN DAY: Sat, October 12
Aug 1, 2019 McCALLUM THEATRE APPOINTS TERRENCE W. DWYER AS NEW PRESIDENT & CEO
May 1, 2019 McCALLUM THEATRE EDUCATION ANNOUNCES 2019 SUMMER INSTITUTE PERFORMANCES
Apr 8, 2019 McCALLUM THEATRE ANNOUNCES EXCITING 2019-2020 SEASON