Yvonne C. Bell
Vice President of Development
Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 136
Email: ybell@mccallum-theatre.org

Dustin Engstrom
Executive Assistant
Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 119
Email: dengstrom@mccallum-theatre.org

Thomas M. Head, CFRE
Associate Vice President of Development
Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 104
Email: thead@mccallum-theatre.org

George Syrigos
Director of Leadership Gifts
Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 125
Email: gsyrigos@mccallum-theatre.org

Dominique Shwe
Director of Major Gifts & Sponsorships
Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 124
Email: dshwe@mccallum-theatre.org

Ratna Williams
Director of Major Gifts & Annual Giving
Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 130
Email: rwilliams@mccallum-theatre.org

Nicole Moon
Manager of Events & Muse Liaison
Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 126
Email: nmoon@mccallum-theatre.org

Dawn Brenner-Plonski
Director of Development Operations

Donna Mills
Development Operations Specialist

 

Lara Arguelles
Development Operations Specialist