Yvonne C. Bell

Vice President of Development

Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 136

Email: ybell@mccallum-theatre.org

 

Thomas M. Head, CFRE

Interim Vice President of Development

Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 104

Email: thead@mccallum-theatre.org

 

George Syrigos

Director of Annual Giving

Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 125

Email: gsyrigos@mccallum-theatre.org

 

Dominique Shwe

Director of Sponsorships & Major Gifts

Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 124

Email: dshwe@mccallum-theatre.org

 

Ratna Williams

Major Gifts Director

Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 130

Email: rwilliams@mccallum-theatre.org

 

Nicole Moon

Manager of Events

Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 126

Email: nmoon@mccallum-theatre.org

 

Dawn Brenner-Plonski

Development Database Administrator

Phone: (760) 346-6505 Extension 107

 

Colleen Gallagher

Development Coordinator

Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 128

Email: cgallagher@mccallum-theatre.org