Betty Wolf

Senior Vice President of Development

Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 136

Email: bwolf@mccallum-theatre.org

 

Thomas M. Head, CFRE

Director of Gift Planning

Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 104

Email: thead@mccallum-theatre.org

 

George Syrigos

Director of Annual Giving

Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 125

Email: gsyrigos@mccallum-theatre.org

 

Chad Hilligus

Director of Sponsorship Development

Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 130

Email: chilligus@mccallum-theatre.org

 

Nicole Moon

Manager of Events

Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 126

Email: nmoon@mccallum-theatre.org

 

Brenda Wallace

Event & Muse Membership Coordinator

Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 133

Email: bwallace@mccallum-theatre.org

 

Dawn Brenner-Plonski

Development Database Administrator

Phone: (760) 346-6505 Extension 107

 

Colleen Gallagher

Development Coordinator

Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 128

 

Donna Mills

Development Coordinator

Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 162

 

Kristine Gula

Development Coordinator

Phone: (760) 346-6505 Extension 161