Series
Prem Orch
Prem Mezz
Orch
Mezz
Rear
Balcony
Quantity
Broadway Blockbusters 1
Sold Out
Sold Out
$340
$340
$260
$180
Broadway Blockbusters 2
Sold Out
Sold Out
$310
$310
$230
$150
Broadway Blockbusters 3
Sold Out
Sold Out
$340
$340
$260
$180
Broadway Blockbusters 4
Sold Out
Sold Out
$340
$340
$260
$180
Broadway and Beyond 1
Sold Out
Sold Out
$270
$270
$220
$140
Broadway and Beyond 2
Sold Out
Sold Out
$270
$270
$220
$140
Fitz's Jazz Cafe
Sold Out
Sold Out
$369
$369
$319
$239
Keyboard Conversations with Jeffrey Siegel
Sold Out
$140
$140
$140
$100
$80
The Desert Symphony
Sold Out
$495
$445
$445
$345
$245
             

Event
Prem Orch
Prem Mezz
Orch
Mezz
Rear
Balcony
Quantity
Third Annual Family Fun Day featuring Aga-Boom
Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 2:30 pm
Sold Out
$20
$15
$15
$10
$7
Cheyenne Jackson
Saturday, Nov 1, 2014 8:00 pm
$75
$75
$55
$55
$35
$25
Three Steinways...Six Hands
Wednesday, Nov 5, 2014 7:00 pm
$65
$65
$45
$45
$25
$15
BalletBoyz®
Thursday, Nov 6, 2014 7:00 pm
Sold Out
$65
$45
$45
$30
$15
The 17th Annual Choreography Festival
Saturday, Nov 8, 2014 7:00 pm
Sold Out
$35
$30
$30
$20
$15
The 17th Annual Choreography Festival
Sunday, Nov 9, 2014 4:00 pm
Sold Out
$25
$20
$20
$15
$10
Mummenschanz
Thursday, Nov 13, 2014 7:00 pm
$65
$65
$45
$45
$35
$20
A Man's Requiem - SEOP Dance Company
Saturday, Nov 15, 2014 7:00 pm
$65
$65
$45
$45
$35
$20
The New Christy Minstrels®
Sunday, Nov 16, 2014 3:00 pm
Sold Out
Sold Out
$45
$45
$35
$25
Swing Time - Featuring the Jive Aces
Friday, Nov 21, 2014 8:00 pm
Sold Out
$65
$45
$45
$35
$25
Anything Goes
Sunday, Nov 30, 2014 2:00 pm
Sold Out
$105
$85
$85
$65
$45
A John Waters Christmas
Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014 8:00 pm
$55
$55
$45
$45
$35
$25
Neil Sedaka
Saturday, Dec 6, 2014 8:00 pm
Sold Out
$99
$89
$89
$69
$59
Neil Sedaka
Sunday, Dec 7, 2014 3:00 pm
$99
$99
$89
$89
$69
$59
The Irish Tenors Christmas
Friday, Dec 12, 2014 8:00 pm
Sold Out
$85
$75
Sold Out
$55
$35
The Irish Tenors Christmas
Saturday, Dec 13, 2014 8:00 pm
Sold Out
$85
$75
Sold Out
$55
$35
Colors of Christmas
Sunday, Dec 14, 2014 7:00 pm
Sold Out
$95
$85
$85
$65
$55
The Nutcracker
Wednesday, Dec 17, 2014 7:00 pm
$85
$85
$55
$55
$35
$25
Merri-Achi Christmas
Saturday, Dec 20, 2014 8:00 pm
$75
$75
$45
$45
$35
$25
Night Fever - A Musical Tribute to The Bee Gees
Friday, Jan 9, 2015 8:00 pm
Sold Out
Sold Out
$45
$45
$35
$25
Palm Springs Legends II
Saturday, Jan 10, 2015 8:00 pm
Sold Out
Sold Out
$65
$65
$55
$25
The Peking Acrobats
Tuesday, Jan 13, 2015 7:00 pm
Sold Out
$45
$35
$35
$25
$20
Jack Hanna's Into the Wild Live!
Sunday, Jan 18, 2015 3:00 pm
Sold Out
$75
$45
$45
$30
$20
Tango Buenos Aires
Monday, Jan 19, 2015 8:00 pm
Sold Out
$75
$55
$55
$45
$25
Itzhak Perlman, violin
Tuesday, Jan 20, 2015 8:00 pm
Sold Out
Sold Out
Sold Out
Sold Out
$75
$65
Hal Holbrook in Mark Twain Tonight
Friday, Jan 23, 2015 8:00 pm
Sold Out
$85
$75
$75
$65
$45
Jesse Cook
Monday, Jan 26, 2015 8:00 pm
$65
$65
$55
$55
$35
$25
Alberta Ballet
Tuesday, Jan 27, 2015 8:00 pm
$85
Sold Out
$75
$75
$55
$25
Folk Legends - The Brothers Four and The Limeliters
Wednesday, Jan 28, 2015 8:00 pm
$75
$75
$55
$55
$35
$25
Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain
Thursday, Jan 29, 2015 7:00 pm
Sold Out
Sold Out
$45
$45
$35
$25
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles
Friday, Jan 30, 2015 8:00 pm
Sold Out
Sold Out
$65
$65
$45
$35
Sing-a-Long-a Grease
Sunday, Feb 1, 2015 2:00 pm
Sold Out
$20
$15
$15
$15
$15
Rhythmic Circus
Monday, Feb 2, 2015 7:00 pm
$35
$35
$25
$25
$20
$15
Garrison Keillor
Tuesday, Feb 3, 2015 8:00 pm
Sold Out
Sold Out
$75
$75
$65
$45
The Midtown Men
Wednesday, Feb 4, 2015 8:00 pm
Sold Out
Sold Out
$55
$55
$45
$35
The Scottish International Military Tattoo
Friday, Feb 6, 2015 8:00 pm
$75
$75
$65
$65
$45
$25
Michael Feinstein
Saturday, Feb 7, 2015 8:00 pm
Sold Out
Sold Out
$95
$95
$85
$65
59th Annual Edition of It's Magic!
Sunday, Feb 8, 2015 3:00 pm
Sold Out
Sold Out
$35
$35
$25
$15
Guys and Dolls
Sunday, Feb 15, 2015 2:00 pm
Sold Out
Sold Out
$85
$85
$65
$45
Rodney Mack Philadelphia Big Brass
Monday, Feb 16, 2015 8:00 pm
$45
$45
$35
$35
$25
$15
Vienna Boys Choir
Thursday, Feb 19, 2015 8:00 pm
$65
Sold Out
$45
$45
$35
$25
Bob Newhart
Friday, Feb 20, 2015 8:00 pm
Sold Out
Sold Out
$75
$75
$65
$45
Teddy Tonight!
Sunday, Feb 22, 2015 7:00 pm
Sold Out
$65
$45
$45
$25
$15
Tribute to Glenn Miller and the Band Leaders Featuring the Tex Beneke Orchestra
Monday, Feb 23, 2015 8:00 pm
Sold Out
$75
$65
$65
$55
$35
Susan Graham, mezzo-soprano
Tuesday, Feb 24, 2015 8:00 pm
$85
$85
$75
$75
$55
$25
Mona Golabek in The Pianist of Willesden Lane
Wednesday, Feb 25, 2015 8:00 pm
Sold Out
Sold Out
$55
$55
$35
$25
Gino Vannelli
Friday, Feb 27, 2015 8:00 pm
$75
$75
$55
$55
$45
$35
Hershey Felder as George Gershwin Alone
Sunday, Mar 1, 2015 7:00 pm
Sold Out
Sold Out
$55
$55
$45
$25
Don Williams
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2015 8:00 pm
$95
$95
$75
$75
$55
$35
Steve Tyrell
Thursday, Mar 5, 2015 8:00 pm
Sold Out
$85
$75
$75
$55
$45
2Cellos
Friday, Mar 6, 2015 8:00 pm
Sold Out
Sold Out
$45
$45
$35
$25
Johnny Mathis
Saturday, Mar 7, 2015 8:00 pm
Sold Out
Sold Out
$95
$95
$75
$65
Johnny Mathis
Sunday, Mar 8, 2015 7:00 pm
Sold Out
Sold Out
$95
$95
$75
$65
Nice Work If You Can Get It
Sunday, Mar 15, 2015 2:00 pm
Sold Out
$95
$85
$85
$65
$45
The Ten Tenors
Friday, Mar 20, 2015 8:00 pm
Sold Out
Sold Out
$75
$75
$65
$35
The Ten Tenors
Saturday, Mar 21, 2015 2:00 pm
Sold Out
Sold Out
$65
$65
$55
$25
The Ten Tenors
Sunday, Mar 22, 2015 7:00 pm
Sold Out
Sold Out
$65
$65
$55
$25
Count Basie Orchestra
Monday, Mar 23, 2015 8:00 pm
$75
$75
$65
$65
$55
$35
Women of Ireland
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2015 8:00 pm
Sold Out
$65
$55
$55
$35
$25
Lang Lang, piano
Friday, Mar 27, 2015 8:00 pm
$125
Sold Out
$95
$95
$85
$65
The McCallum Theatre Concert Band
Sunday, Mar 29, 2015 3:00 pm
Sold Out
$35
$30
$30
$25
$20
Dame Edna and Barry Humphries' The Final Farewell Tour
Monday, Mar 30, 2015 8:00 pm
Sold Out
Sold Out
$65
$65
$45
$35
Dame Edna and Barry Humphries' The Final Farewell Tour
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2015 8:00 pm
Sold Out
Sold Out
$65
$65
$45
$35
Dame Edna and Barry Humphries' The Final Farewell Tour
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2015 8:00 pm
Sold Out
Sold Out
$85
$85
$65
$45
             
   
SUBSCRIPTION SERIES RENEWALS

ALL RENEWAL E-MAIL ORDERS RECEIVED PRIOR TO MONDAY, JUNE 2, 2014, are assured of receiving the same seats as last season. Renewals received after June 2 will be processed as new subscriptions. Although the Box Office staff will make every effort to meet your requests, payment does not guarantee that requests for changes can be accommodated.

NEW SUBSCRIPTIONS

NEW SUBSCRIPTION SERIES EMAIL ORDERS ARE PROCESSED FOLLOWING THE FULFILLMENT OF RENEWAL ORDERS IN THE CHRONOLOGICAL ORDER IN WHICH THEY ARE RECEIVED. New subcriptions must be received no later than Friday, September 5, 2014. Although the Box Office staff will make every effort to meet your requests, payment does not guarantee that requests for alternate seating, upgraded seating or series changes can be accommodated. Subscription Series seats will be the same for each of the performances within a series.

SEATING

The McCallum Theatre does not accept ticket orders contingent upon acceptance of assigned seat location. When a requested seat category is sold out, the McCallum Box Office reserves the right to issue seats in the next-best available section, and refund any difference in price.

UPGRADES FOR RENEWING SUBSCRIBERS ONLY

All requests for upgraded seating for subscribers will depend on availability. When upgrade requests cannot be fulfilled, current seat locations are guaranteed.

INCREASING SUBSCRIPTIONS

Subscribers wishing to increase the number of seats ordered from the prior year may retain their current seat locations with the additional seats located as nearby as possible - or - request all seats together which will change your current seat location.

CHANGING SERIES

Subscribers wishing to change series will not retain their current seat location. As a new subscriber to a particular series, you will be assigned seats for the new series after all renewals for that series have been filled.

PAYMENT

Online orders may be paid by credit card only. We accept MasterCard, VISA, Discover and American Express. Credit cards are deposited upon receipt. Please retain your credit card statement as your proof of purchase. At the conclusion of your purchase, you will see a form describing your order. PLEASE PRINT AND SAVE THE SUMMARY. Once you have exited our web site, you will receive an automatic email indicating that your order has been received by the box office.

TICKET DISTRIBUTION

All tickets will be mailed during the last 3 weeks of August to the address provided on your order form. Please note that each series may be mailed separately; therefore, subscribers ordering more than one series may receive more than one mailing from the McCallum Theatre. McCallum Theatre is not responsible for tickets lost in the mail.

REFUNDS

All sales are final. There are no refunds, unless a performance is cancelled and not replaced. All artists, performances, dates and times are subject to change. The McCallum Theatre makes every effort to contact subscribers to advise them of the change. The McCallum Theatre is not responsible for tickets lost in the mail.

TAX DEDUCTIBLE TICKET DONATIONS

If you are unable to attend a performance, your tickets may be donated to the McCallum Theatre as a tax-deductible contribution. Tickets must be returned to the Box Office prior to the performance.

SINGLE TICKETS FOR SERIES EVENTS

Single tickets for series performances will go on sale TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 16, 2014 at 8AM.

 
Concerts and Events Education and Outreach Giving Opportunities About the McCallum The Muses