SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT      Single performance tickets for the entire 2014-2015 season go on sale Tuesday, September 16 at 8am!      
 
2014 - 2015 Season
Day Date Time Show Buy Tickets
Sun October 19 2:30 pm Third Annual Family Fun Day featuring Aga-Boom Details
Mon October 20 8:00 pm Lee Brice Details
Tue October 21 8:00 pm Ray LaMontagne Details
Sat November 1 8:00 pm Cheyenne Jackson Details
Sun November 2 4:00 pm All Coachella Valley High School Honor Band Details
Wed November 5 7:00 pm Three Steinways...Six Hands Details
Thu November 6 7:00 pm BalletBoyz® Details
Sat November 8 7:00 pm The 17th Annual Choreography Festival Details
Sun November 9 4:00 pm The 17th Annual Choreography Festival Details
Mon November 10 8:00 pm An Evening with Vince Gill & The Time Jumpers Details
Thu November 13 7:00 pm Mummenschanz Details
Sat November 15 7:00 pm A Man's Requiem - SEOP Dance Company Details
Sun November 16 3:00 pm The New Christy Minstrels® Details
Fri November 21 8:00 pm Swing Time - Featuring the Jive Aces Details
Sat November 22 8:00 pm Patti Austin Details
Sun November 23 7:00 pm Last Comic Standing Live Tour Details
Fri November 28 8:00 pm Anything Goes Details
Sat November 29 2:00 pm Anything Goes Details
Sat November 29 8:00 pm Anything Goes Details
Sun November 30 2:00 pm Anything Goes Details
Sun November 30 7:00 pm Anything Goes Details
Mon December 1 7:00 pm Keyboard Conversations® with Jeffrey Siegel Details
Tue December 2 8:00 pm A John Waters Christmas Details
Fri December 5 8:00 pm A Peter White Christmas Details
Sat December 6 8:00 pm Neil Sedaka Details
Sun December 7 3:00 pm Neil Sedaka Details
Thu December 11 8:00 pm Oh What a Night! Details
Fri December 12 8:00 pm The Irish Tenors Christmas Details
Sat December 13 8:00 pm The Irish Tenors Christmas Details
Sun December 14 7:00 pm Colors of Christmas Details
Wed December 17 7:00 pm The Nutcracker Details
Sat December 20 8:00 pm Merri-Achi Christmas Details
Wed January 7 8:00 pm Willie Nelson & Family Details
Fri January 9 8:00 pm Night Fever - A Musical Tribute to The Bee Gees Details
Sat January 10 8:00 pm Palm Springs Legends II Details
Mon January 12 7:00 pm Keyboard Conversations® with Jeffrey Siegel Details
Tue January 13 7:00 pm The Peking Acrobats Details
Thu January 15 8:00 pm Tommy Tune...Taps, Tunes and Tales Details
Fri January 16 8:00 pm Jackie Evancho Details
Sat January 17 8:00 pm Vanessa Williams Details
Sun January 18 3:00 pm Jack Hanna's Into the Wild Live! Details
Mon January 19 8:00 pm Tango Buenos Aires Details
Tue January 20 8:00 pm Itzhak Perlman, violin Details
Fri January 23 8:00 pm Hal Holbrook in Mark Twain Tonight Details
Sat January 24 8:00 pm Jay Leno Details
Mon January 26 8:00 pm Jesse Cook Details
Tue January 27 8:00 pm Alberta Ballet Details
Wed January 28 8:00 pm Folk Legends - The Brothers Four and The Limeliters Details
Thu January 29 7:00 pm Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain Details
Fri January 30 8:00 pm Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles Details
Sat January 31 2:00 pm Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles Details
Sat January 31 8:00 pm Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles Details
Sun February 1 2:00 pm Sing-a-Long-a Grease Details
Mon February 2 7:00 pm Rhythmic Circus Details
Tue February 3 8:00 pm Garrison Keillor Details
Wed February 4 8:00 pm The Midtown Men Details
Thu February 5 8:00 pm Supreme Reflections Details
Fri February 6 8:00 pm The Scottish International Military Tattoo Details
Sat February 7 8:00 pm Michael Feinstein Details
Sun February 8 3:00 pm 59th Annual Edition of It's Magic! Details
Mon February 9 7:00 pm Keyboard Conversations® with Jeffrey Siegel Details
Tue February 10 8:00 pm Memphis Details
Wed February 11 8:00 pm Memphis Details
Fri February 13 8:00 pm Guys and Dolls Details
Sat February 14 2:00 pm Guys and Dolls Details
Sat February 14 8:00 pm Guys and Dolls Details
Sun February 15 2:00 pm Guys and Dolls Details
Sun February 15 7:00 pm Guys and Dolls Details
Mon February 16 8:00 pm Rodney Mack Philadelphia Big Brass Details
Thu February 19 8:00 pm Vienna Boys Choir Details
Fri February 20 8:00 pm Bob Newhart Details
Sat February 21 8:00 pm Storm Large Details
Sun February 22 7:00 pm Teddy Tonight! Details
Mon February 23 8:00 pm Tribute to Glenn Miller and the Band Leaders Featuring the Tex Beneke Orchestra Details
Tue February 24 8:00 pm Susan Graham, mezzo-soprano Details
Wed February 25 8:00 pm Mona Golabek in The Pianist of Willesden Lane Details
Fri February 27 8:00 pm Gino Vannelli Details
Sat February 28 8:00 pm Hershey Felder as George Gershwin Alone Details
Sun March 1 2:00 pm Hershey Felder as George Gershwin Alone Details
Sun March 1 7:00 pm Hershey Felder as George Gershwin Alone Details
Mon March 2 8:00 pm ABBA MANIA Details
Tue March 3 8:00 pm Euge Groove with Special Guest Star Elliott Yamin Details
Wed March 4 8:00 pm Don Williams Details
Thu March 5 8:00 pm Steve Tyrell Details
Fri March 6 8:00 pm 2Cellos Details
Sat March 7 8:00 pm Johnny Mathis Details
Sun March 8 7:00 pm Johnny Mathis Details
Thu March 12 8:00 pm Dancing and Romancing Details
Fri March 13 8:00 pm Nice Work If You Can Get It Details
Sat March 14 2:00 pm Nice Work If You Can Get It Details
Sat March 14 8:00 pm Nice Work If You Can Get It Details
Sun March 15 2:00 pm Nice Work If You Can Get It Details
Sun March 15 7:00 pm Nice Work If You Can Get It Details
Mon March 16 7:00 pm Keyboard Conversations® with Jeffrey Siegel Details
Tue March 17 8:00 pm Don McLean Details
Fri March 20 8:00 pm The Ten Tenors Details
Sat March 21 2:00 pm The Ten Tenors Details
Sat March 21 8:00 pm The Ten Tenors Details
Sun March 22 2:00 pm The Ten Tenors Details
Sun March 22 7:00 pm The Ten Tenors Details
Mon March 23 8:00 pm Count Basie Orchestra Details
Tue March 24 8:00 pm Women of Ireland Details
Wed March 25 8:00 pm Linda Eder Details
Fri March 27 8:00 pm Lang Lang, piano Details
Sat March 28 8:00 pm George Benson Details
Sun March 29 3:00 pm The McCallum Theatre Concert Band Details
Mon March 30 8:00 pm Dame Edna's Glorious Goodbye — The Farewell Tour Directed by Simon Phillips Details
Tue March 31 8:00 pm Dame Edna's Glorious Goodbye — The Farewell Tour Directed by Simon Phillips Details
Wed April 1 8:00 pm Dame Edna's Glorious Goodbye — The Farewell Tour Directed by Simon Phillips Details
Thu April 2 8:00 pm Dame Edna's Glorious Goodbye — The Farewell Tour Directed by Simon Phillips Details
Fri April 3 8:00 pm Dame Edna's Glorious Goodbye — The Farewell Tour Directed by Simon Phillips Details
Sat April 4 2:00 pm Dame Edna's Glorious Goodbye — The Farewell Tour Directed by Simon Phillips Details
Sat April 4 8:00 pm Dame Edna's Glorious Goodbye — The Farewell Tour Directed by Simon Phillips Details
Mon April 6 6:30 pm Virginia Waring International Piano Competition Details
Thu April 9 8:00 pm An Evening with Melissa Manchester Details
Fri April 10 8:00 pm Chris Botti Details
   
A great way to see a show at the McCallum Theatre is to organize 20 or more people who can attend as a group. Savings of up to 10% are available for many of our performances.

A typical group sales arrangement requires a non-refundable deposit to hold the tickets, with the balance due approximately 45 days prior to the show.

When you think about it, a group of 20 is easy to put together. It's ten couples, a birthday party, perhaps a church outing. All it takes to make it happen is a little advance planning and a phone call to our group sales manager.

For additional information, please contact:

Sophia Perrone
Email: sperrone@mccallum-theatre.org

Telephone: (760) 340-2787
Fax: (760) 779-9445

 
Concerts and Events Education and Outreach Giving Opportunities About the McCallum The Muses