Betty Wolf

Senior Vice President of Development

Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 136

Email: bwolf@mccallum-theatre.org

 

Jill Bishop

Director of Major Gifts

Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 124

Email: jbishop@mccallum-theatre.org

 

Thomas M. Head, CFRE

Senior Manager, Planned Gifts & Grants

Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 104

Email: thead@mccallum-theatre.org

 

Linda Stevens

Senior Manager, Events

Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 120

Email: lstevens@mccallum-theatre.org

 

George Syrigos

Senior Manager, Annual Giving

Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 125

Email: gsyrigos@mccallum-theatre.org

 

Chad Hilligus

Senior Manager, Sponsorship Development

Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 130

Email: chilligus@mccallum-theatre.org

 

Nicole Moon

Special Events Coordinator / Muse Member Services

Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 162

Email: nmoon@mccallum-theatre.org

 

Colleen Gallagher

Development Coordinator

Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 128

 

Christine DeMonaco

Development Coordinator

Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 161

 

Donna Mills

Development Coordinator

Phone: (760) 346-6505, Extension 162